Supreme Court sends notice to four states

News Desk: On Friday the Supreme Court sent notices to four states West Bengal, Delhi, Telangana and Odisha for not implementing the Ayushman Bharat Swastha Yojana.

The petition was filed by Hyderabad BJP leader P. Chandrasekhar Rao and it says that most states have implemented this scheme but due to political reasons the above mentioned four states are not implementing this scheme. The bench of Chief Justice SA Bobde will hear the matter after two weeks.