“Zero tolerance” says Non-BJP ruling states

News Desk: The Bharatiya Janata Party and opposition parties in both Center and Non-BJP ruling States goes through a hard rivalry on almost each and every issue. The current clash between them was about conducting JEE NEET exams in such a pandemic situation.

In a video meeting organised by Congress ‘interim’ President Sonia Gandhi, the honorable Chief Ministers of seven Non-BJP ruling States which includes Mamata Banerjee, Uddhav Thackeray, Pinnarai Vijayan, Arvind Kejriwal, Navin Pattnaik and others condemned the undemocratic rule of the Narendra Modi led Bharatiya Janata Party government.

The voices of the opposition’s were “I have tolerated a lot. Enough is enough now”. The center of the discussion was that keeping silent out of fear will allow the Central Government to dominate the Non-BJP ruling states and it’s time now to unite against this tyrannical rule and act as one solid opposition and it will be beneficial for democracy.